Congratulations to our 2018 CFA scholarship winners

Congratulations to our 2018 CFA scholarship winners

18 January 2018

Macquarie University's Applied Finance Centre announces the winners of its Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA) student scholarships for 2018. The winners are:

  • Regan Burrows
  • Regina Choi
  • Paul Grace
  • Yuan Guo
  • Will Hart
  • Peter White
  • Ning Yang

The Director for the CFA Institute Affiliation Program with Macquarie University, Dan Daugaard, says that their academic achievements are highly impressive and demonstrates the comprehensive knowledge they have established during their studies.

The Chartered Financial Analyst credential is the most recognized investment management designation in the world and these students' studies in the Applied Finance programs have equipped them to achieve success in preparing for their CFA exams.

Learn more about CFA Program Awareness Scholarships.

Back to the top of this page